February 2011

The Alchemical Codex Society and its members are happy to announce the launch of our website which has been designed by Xcathedra. Our founding members are Beckie Moss, Camille Riner, Chelsea Rhiannon, Elena Mary Siff, Lisa Occhipinti, Rita Summers, Robin Larido, and Xcathedra. Please check back here from time to time for additional updates regarding our site, book team and new artists.

May 2011

We are happy to announce our newest member, Becky Wilson. Welcome, Becky!